Contact Us

(612) 332-1023

(612) 332-3173

2021 E. Hennepin Avenue, Suite 100
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413

Office Manager
Jessica Hupp

To contact your attorney, please visit their page in our attorney listing. You may also click to e-mail or call their assistant via the links below:

  • For William Moody and Abigail Lindekugel, contact Amanda Swanson (612-746-3468)
  • For David Larson, Lisa Truitt and Kelly Nyquist, contact Martha Hansen (612-746-3459)
  • For Howard Held, Kelly Falsani and Gregory Singleton, contact Carrie Stoltz (612-746-3472)
  • For Ryan Courtney, Melissa Cashman, Katherine Bealka and Shaun Parks, contact Lisa M. Sathre (612-746-3457)
  • For David Nirenstein and Nathan Miller, contact Karen Hodgman (612-746-3453)
  • For William Warren, Roger Willhaus and Kimberlee Shelton, contact Zachary G. Laskaris (612-746-3455)

View Larger Map